Diana Ross – The Ultimate Collection

Descripción / Lista de canciones

1. Where Did Our Love Go
2. Baby Love
3. Stop! In The Name Of Love

4. You Can’t Hurry Love
5. Reflections
6. Reach Out And Touch (Somebody’s Hand)
7. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
8. Touch Me In The Morning
9. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You’re Going To)
10. Love Hangover
11. Upside Down
12. Endless Love
13. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
14. Missing You
15. Chain Reaction
16. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
17. One Shining Moment
18. If We Hold On Together
19. The Best Years Of My Life
20. Someday We’ll Be Together


Radio 620, S.A. Calle Durango #341, Colonia Roma, México, C.P. 06700

Categories: Productos

Los comentarios están cerrados